logo logo

Sainik Coal Mines In Singrauli

Singrauli district came into existence on 24 may 2008, with its headquarters at waidhan.It was formed by separating three tehsils of the erstwhile sidhi district singrauli, deosar and chitrangi.The area in the eastern part of the state of madhya pradesh and the adjoining southern part of sonebhadra district in the state of up is collectively known as singrauli.Singrauli is emerging as.